10% OFF - First User Discount - VRIKSHAMFIRSTUSER
10% OFF - First User Discount - VRIKSHAMFIRSTUSER

Reviews

4.9
Based on 1,476 reviews
1-5 of 1476 reviews
  1. Good

  2. Good

  3. Good

  4. Nice one

  5. Good

Raveena Sivakumar
Raveena Sivakumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good

14 hours ago
Raveena Sivakumar
Raveena Sivakumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good

14 hours ago
Raveena Sivakumar
Raveena Sivakumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good

14 hours ago
Raveena Sivakumar
Raveena Sivakumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Nice one

14 hours ago
Vidya
Vidya
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good piece, it met my expections, very happy😊

15 hours ago
Image #1 from radhika rajendranImage #2 from radhika rajendranImage #3 from radhika rajendranImage #4 from radhika rajendran
4
radhika rajendran
radhika rajendran
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I really liked this neck piece. It has that antique finish and looks elegant. I would highly recommend this product. Worth the money. Those side small mango pieces got upside down for me. but I just adjusted it instantly.

2 days ago
Archana Pillay
Archana Pillay
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As seen on website same piece very happy

6 days ago
Twisha
Twisha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was confused between two color combinations in this design and I'm so glad I went with this one! It looks royal!

1 week ago
Twisha Pai
Twisha Pai
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this to match my White annam haar and it goes perfectly with it. Lightweight and elegant!

1 week ago
Twisha Pai
Twisha Pai
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really intricately crafted piece. Can be worn on any ethnic wear.

1 week ago
Image #1 from shwetha karanth
1
shwetha karanth
shwetha karanth
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's so adorable! I absolutely loved the necklace. Thank you vriksham:)

2 weeks ago
Nandhini Ravichandran
Nandhini Ravichandran
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good.

2 weeks ago
Nandhini Ravichandran
Nandhini Ravichandran
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pretty one

2 weeks ago
Monica Vasanthakumar
Monica Vasanthakumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good customer service

2 weeks ago
Sadhvika
Sadhvika
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent Products and Fabulous Customer service

2 weeks ago
Sadhvika
Sadhvika
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent Products and Fabulous Customer service

2 weeks ago
Thaarani balaji
Thaarani balaji
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice product.. Looking forward to purchase more from vriksham...

3 weeks ago
Manu Manasa
Manu Manasa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I thought it is a big necklace but it is very cute and beautiful necklace. I really loved the piece and it will be suitable for kids and the one's who like simple necklaces.

3 weeks ago
Harika Bysani
Harika Bysani
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice saree, liked it

3 weeks ago
Saradha
Saradha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

They are exquisite and well-made.

3 weeks ago
Saradha
Saradha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It’s a gorgeous set.

3 weeks ago
Dr Rubashri Pandiyan
Dr Rubashri Pandiyan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The product is very nice.! Couldnt differentiate from gold neckpiece such a beautiful finish.! Thank u vriksham and vaishnavi mam !! Ur patience and immediate response was good.!! Looking forward to buy more from vriksham.!!

3 weeks ago
Vanitha Shanmugam
Vanitha Shanmugam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful work of art! Will definitely going to become a regular customer of Vriksham.

3 weeks ago
Vanitha Shanmugam
Vanitha Shanmugam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Stunning! I was bit hesitant to order online, Vriksham just proved me wrong! Similar product to the image was delivered.

3 weeks ago
Mallika Kaushal
Mallika Kaushal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gorgeous piece

3 weeks ago
Mallika Kaushal
Mallika Kaushal
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Beautiful

3 weeks ago
Mallika Kaushal
Mallika Kaushal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful

3 weeks ago
Mallika Kaushal
Mallika Kaushal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful

3 weeks ago
Lourd
Lourd
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

looks beautiful and real...loved the set will order more in the future.

4 weeks ago
Nikita Deshmukh
Nikita Deshmukh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awwwwww🥰

4 weeks ago
Kavitha Sai Sunder
Kavitha Sai Sunder
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best customer service right from buying stage until the delivery stage!

1 month ago
Kavitha Sai Sunder
Kavitha Sai Sunder
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best customer service right from buying stage until the delivery stage!

1 month ago
Kavitha Sai Sunder
Kavitha Sai Sunder
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best customer service right from buying stage until the delivery stage!

1 month ago
Kavitha Sai Sunder
Kavitha Sai Sunder
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best customer service right from buying stage until the delivery stage!

1 month ago
Kavitha Sai Sunder
Kavitha Sai Sunder
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best customer service right from buying stage until the delivery stage!

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good product, Excel craftsmanship!

1 month ago
Siva Ranjana
Siva Ranjana
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sooooo sooo beautiful

1 month ago
Mallika Kaushal
Mallika Kaushal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful set with premium finish. Loved it!

1 month ago
Swathi Ramkumar
Swathi Ramkumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful rings, prettier than the pictures

1 month ago
Swathi Ramkumar
Swathi Ramkumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful rings, prettier than the pictures

1 month ago
Meenakalyani Rajesh
Meenakalyani Rajesh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome as always

1 month ago
Shelly Thakur
Shelly Thakur
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful 😍

1 month ago
Shelly Thakur
Shelly Thakur
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful 😍

1 month ago
Sai Artham
Sai Artham
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product is very good

1 month ago
Bhanu
Bhanu
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very Good

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful necklace as seen on the website.

1 month ago
Susan Sathya
Susan Sathya
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

❤️

1 month ago
Susan Sathya
Susan Sathya
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loving it a lotttt❤️❤️❤️❤️

1 month ago
Susan Sathya
Susan Sathya
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

More than expectation❤️

1 month ago
Susan Sathya
Susan Sathya
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing quality ❤️

1 month ago
Vinita
Vinita
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful

1 month ago
Pooja Kamalanathan
Pooja Kamalanathan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Saree looks very beautiful.

1 month ago
Sharon Thomas
Sharon Thomas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It met my specifications, very neatly done... I love it .. Thanks Vriksham team for the lovely pearl jada... Have been wanting it for awhile...

1 month ago
Sasikala
Sasikala
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wonderful

1 month ago
Ranjitha Ranjitha
Ranjitha Ranjitha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Superb it's looks pretty..😍 but small size little disappointing🙁

2 months ago
Twisha Pai
Twisha Pai
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very pretty and simplistic

2 months ago
Twisha Pai
Twisha Pai
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super pretty finishing

2 months ago
Image #1 from Rekima Krishnamoorthy
1
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome

2 months ago
Image #1 from Rekima Krishnamoorthy
1
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome

2 months ago
Image #1 from SHIRIN KUNDUKULAM
1
SHIRIN KUNDUKULAM
SHIRIN KUNDUKULAM
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Such a beautiful piece. It is absolutely smashing!!!

2 months ago
Shivali
Shivali
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good product. Box was missing

2 months ago
Image #1 from Rekima Krishnamoorthy
1
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So pretty😍

2 months ago
Mallika Kaushal
Mallika Kaushal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Premium quality and regal

2 months ago
Mallika Kaushal
Mallika Kaushal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful

2 months ago
Mallika Kaushal
Mallika Kaushal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful

2 months ago
Veda Viveka Cn
Veda Viveka Cn
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good

2 months ago
Mekala Boopathi
Mekala Boopathi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very nice bangles

2 months ago
Mekala Boopathi
Mekala Boopathi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it 😀 😍 ❤️ ♥️

2 months ago
Image #1 from Dhanashri ChivateImage #2 from Dhanashri Chivate
2
Dhanashri Chivate
Dhanashri Chivate
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The neckpiece is exactly same as shown in the picture.
The quality n finishing is superb..
I just loved the product..😍😍..

2 months ago
Arun Raj
Arun Raj
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good Material 👍🏻

2 months ago
Arun Raj
Arun Raj
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good Material 👍🏻

2 months ago
Soumi Saha
Soumi Saha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful

2 months ago
Nitya Raman
Nitya Raman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This neckpiece has a beautiful rose gold finish which can be paired with any of your western clothes or evening events! Loved the quality and service

2 months ago
Nitya Raman
Nitya Raman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing quality for the quoted price.

2 months ago
sreedevi
sreedevi
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Na

2 months ago
Rupali thagare
Rupali thagare
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gold jasmine veni .it's really nice

2 months ago
Rupali thagare
Rupali thagare
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

nice finish. bt broad on wrist,for seeing it look beautiful bt wearing personally it doesn't suit on me

2 months ago
Manu Manasa
Manu Manasa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I really liked the saree which is simply beautiful. From initial saree launch I am waiting to get a saree, where every saree which I like will get sold out in minutes. At last bought it for myself.

2 months ago
Achanta surya sri
Achanta surya sri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

very nice

2 months ago
Achanta surya sri
Achanta surya sri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

very nice

2 months ago
Achanta surya sri
Achanta surya sri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

very nice

2 months ago
Sunanda C.
Sunanda C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My mom loved them to bits 💖

2 months ago
Sunanda C.
Sunanda C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Such an elegant piece 😍

2 months ago
Beena Melazhi
Beena Melazhi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Such a gorgeous piece 😍

2 months ago
Subashree
Subashree
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Superb unique design, finishing awesome,

2 months ago
vidya Krishnan
vidya Krishnan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lovely jewellery.waiting for a occassion to flaunt it .

2 months ago
vidya Krishnan
vidya Krishnan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome neck piece

2 months ago
Dr.sinduja Srinivasan
Dr.sinduja Srinivasan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

👌

2 months ago
Dr.sinduja Srinivasan
Dr.sinduja Srinivasan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Happy costumer

2 months ago
Dr.sinduja Srinivasan
Dr.sinduja Srinivasan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful ♥️

2 months ago
Tejaswini Itagi
Tejaswini Itagi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hi I really liked the saree 😍the quality and Colour is just awesome 🤩 and the delivery was also hassle free 😄thank you so much

2 months ago
JAYESH DESAI
JAYESH DESAI
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice collection but slightly copperish color than shown on website

2 months ago
JAYESH DESAI
JAYESH DESAI
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice collection & received as shown on website

2 months ago
JAYESH DESAI
JAYESH DESAI
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice collection & received as shown on website

2 months ago
JAYESH DESAI
JAYESH DESAI
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice collection & received as shown on website

2 months ago
Sheethal Shasthri
Sheethal Shasthri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's a beautiful Saree!

3 months ago
Vinodhini B
Vinodhini B
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice finishing

3 months ago
Vinodhini B
Vinodhini B
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great job

3 months ago
Kunjan Somaiyya
Kunjan Somaiyya
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Kunjan.s

3 months ago
Archana K
Archana K
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good

3 months ago
Archana K
Archana K
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good

3 months ago
Ramya Sooraj
Ramya Sooraj
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amma loved it ❤️❤️

3 months ago
sneha
sneha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

awsome finish .. top notch quality... its looks soooooooo beautiful

3 months ago
Vijayshree
Vijayshree
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful

3 months ago
Chaitanya
Chaitanya
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good

3 months ago
Chaitanya
Chaitanya
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good

3 months ago
Deepti Jain
Deepti Jain
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Jewellery is exactly same as shown in picture. Everyone who saw loved it. This is now my forever store 😍

3 months ago
Deepti Jain
Deepti Jain
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Jewellery is exactly same as shown in picture. Everyone who saw loved it. This is now my forever store 😍

3 months ago
Nitya Raman
Nitya Raman
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Nice colour and good fabric quality

3 months ago
Lakshmanacharyulu NVS
Lakshmanacharyulu NVS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good quality

3 months ago
Lakshmanacharyulu NVS
Lakshmanacharyulu NVS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good look and quality

3 months ago
chitra
chitra
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a gorgeous piece . Absolutely loved it . Just like gold and the quality is amazing . Must have neck piece

3 months ago
Veena
Veena
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loved it

3 months ago
Image #1 from CHAITRA RAOImage #2 from CHAITRA RAOImage #3 from CHAITRA RAO
3
CHAITRA RAO
CHAITRA RAO
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

very pretty! My kid Love It!

3 months ago
Sheethal Shasthri
Sheethal Shasthri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's a lovely big jhumka!

3 months ago
Image #1 from Alekhya
1
Alekhya
Alekhya
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good

3 months ago
Anitha Ravi
Anitha Ravi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very.. very... beautiful

3 months ago
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Saree is so beautiful 😍

3 months ago
Image #1 from Saisree G
1
Saisree G
Saisree G
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Was so happy that my order was expedited and reached me on the day of Diwali!! Thank you and i love the quality so much..

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

3 months ago
Image #1 from Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It is a lovely piece. As always, Vriksham delivers.

3 months ago
Chaitra Rao
Chaitra Rao
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Too pretty.... 😍

3 months ago
Chaitra Rao
Chaitra Rao
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very pretty 😍 amazing finish.. my kid totally loved it!

3 months ago
Subbulakshmi Raghu
Subbulakshmi Raghu
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hi Vriksham.. Quality is very good and I will continue to order from you.

3 months ago
Sindhu S.
Sindhu S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loved the collection

3 months ago
Sindhu S.
Sindhu S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Loved the collection

3 months ago
Sindhu S.
Sindhu S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Loved the collection

3 months ago
Lavanya PS
Lavanya PS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bangles are sooo pretty n beautiful. Glad that I made this purchase. Thank you.

4 months ago
Lavanya PS
Lavanya PS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bangles are sooo pretty n beautiful. Glad that I made this purchase. Thank you.

4 months ago
Lavanya PS
Lavanya PS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bangles are sooo pretty n beautiful. Glad that I made this purchase. Thank you.

4 months ago
Lavanya PS
Lavanya PS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bangles are sooo pretty n beautiful. Glad that I made this purchase. Thank you.

4 months ago
Lavanya PS
Lavanya PS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bangles are sooo pretty n beautiful. Glad that I made this purchase. Thank you for on-time delivery.

4 months ago
Aruna S.
Aruna S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's awesome 👌

4 months ago
Aruna S.
Aruna S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I loved it

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Pretty 😍

4 months ago
Roopa Prakash
Roopa Prakash
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my second purchase. I'll shop for more form you . Thanks a lot team Vriksham for your service.

4 months ago
Image #1 from Meghana Velamarthi
1
Meghana Velamarthi
Meghana Velamarthi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pretty ❤️

4 months ago
Aruna Dasandi
Aruna Dasandi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I added pendant

4 months ago
Aruna Dasandi
Aruna Dasandi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Everyone loved it and complimented.

4 months ago
Shailaja jessica Ravula
Shailaja jessica Ravula
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Happy

4 months ago
Shalini Sahni
Shalini Sahni
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I'm thrilled to have such a lovely piece of jewelry to wear on special occasions.

4 months ago
Shalini Sahni
Shalini Sahni
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's absolutely beautiful and such an elegant design.

4 months ago
prajakta bibhishan choudhari
prajakta bibhishan choudhari
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

very nice big earrings.. and light weight

4 months ago
prajakta bibhishan choudhari
prajakta bibhishan choudhari
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

rich in look

4 months ago
prajakta bibhishan choudhari
prajakta bibhishan choudhari
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good quality

4 months ago
Sheethal Shasthri
Sheethal Shasthri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I just love this big jhumka! It's really beautiful...

4 months ago
Geeta
Geeta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good quality Ear Chain.Looks beautiful!

4 months ago
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Saree is so pretty 😍 just loved the fabric and the shade. Thank you for always providing the best ❣️

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The golden colour has tint of dark orange.. it is subtle but there

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I wish it could loo little more vibrant but its very elegant as it is

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Its very beautiful

4 months ago
chitra
chitra
5/5

Absolutely gorgeous.

4 months ago
Image #1 from Rekima Krishnamoorthy
1
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

😍 so beautiful

4 months ago
Image #1 from Anusha
1
Anusha
Anusha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Preety neck piece

4 months ago
Image #1 from Anusha
1
Anusha
Anusha
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome sareee....

4 months ago
Swetha Yellamraju
Swetha Yellamraju
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent finish and loved it

4 months ago
ambili menon
ambili menon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

beautiful bangle

4 months ago
ambili menon
ambili menon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

beautiful bangle

4 months ago
ambili menon
ambili menon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

gorgeous jadau jewellery

4 months ago
ambili menon
ambili menon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

can't wait to wear it

4 months ago
ambili menon
ambili menon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

very nice pendant chain

4 months ago
ambili menon
ambili menon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

beautiful piece

4 months ago
Cini
Cini
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super cute neckpiece n earrings..waited soo long to buy this piece..n still waiting for diwali to wear..thank you vriksham❤️❤️❤️

4 months ago
SIVARANJANI
SIVARANJANI
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely excited to style it!

4 months ago
SIVARANJANI
SIVARANJANI
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It was a gift for my mom and she loved it Vaishnavi..the piece is absolutely gold look alike and looked so exquisite and beautiful..She s so excited for Diwali this year😍

4 months ago
Ragini Prasad
Ragini Prasad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I got this for gifting. My daughter liked it so much . It looks exactly like gold . It’s very beautiful. This is her first costume Jewelry. When she wore it for Dusshera function nobody believed it’s costume jewellery. I highly recommend vriksham .

4 months ago
Sai Santhoshi Artham
Sai Santhoshi Artham
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome

4 months ago
Geeta
Geeta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent quality

4 months ago
Suprita K.
Suprita K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The necklace set is beautiful, packing could've improved.

4 months ago
Shreya Shekar
Shreya Shekar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Not delivered yet will review once the delivery is done

4 months ago
Shreya Shekar
Shreya Shekar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It was my 1st purchase from Vriksham and I loved the necklace , quality and overall workmanship ! Looking forward to the other order to be delivered 😀
Will definitely shop much more from Vriksham now

4 months ago
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best quality as always

4 months ago
Laxmipriya Vijaykumar
Laxmipriya Vijaykumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Near finish and beautiful, as shown in puc

4 months ago
Nirmala
Nirmala
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome bangles wishing to order again size n finish was perfect

4 months ago
Dikshitha S
Dikshitha S
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice

4 months ago
jyotsnad92
jyotsnad92
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Got the super fast delivery and needless to say I am super impressed with this one! I bought this for my MIL for karwachauth gifts and I know they are gonna love it as much as I do🥰. Thank you so much Team and Ramya for sending it across literally within 2 days💜❤️

4 months ago
jyotsnad92
jyotsnad92
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Got the super fast delivery and needless to say I am super impressed with this one! Looks so chic and rich. I feel like a richie rich lady! Jokes aside I bought this for my mom and MIL for karwachauth gifts and I know they are gonna love it as much as I do🥰🥰🥰🥰
Thank you so much Team and Ramya for sending it across literally within 2 days💜❤️❤️❤️

4 months ago
Varsha Lk
Varsha Lk
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So good! So worth it!❤️❤️❤️❤️

4 months ago
Varsha Lk
Varsha Lk
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dammmmnn!!! These are bae😍

4 months ago
Varsha Lk
Varsha Lk
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Suits anything and everything🙌🏻💃💕

4 months ago
Varsha Lk
Varsha Lk
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So I’m trend and glad I got my hands on it!!😍

4 months ago
Varsha Lk
Varsha Lk
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Definitely a must have!!!

4 months ago
Varsha Lk
Varsha Lk
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this!!!

4 months ago
Varsha Lk
Varsha Lk
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So chique!!!

4 months ago
Nisha N.
Nisha N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Beautiful & simple looking piece..but worth buying..

4 months ago
Nisha N.
Nisha N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Its a very beautiful looking piece..worth the purcahse

4 months ago
Sangavi Selvaraj
Sangavi Selvaraj
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality

4 months ago
Image #1 from CHITRA GEORGE
1
CHITRA GEORGE
CHITRA GEORGE
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Received product exactly as seen in website

4 months ago
Sheethal Shasthri
Sheethal Shasthri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really pleased with the quality of these bangles! I just love this bangles!

4 months ago
Sheethal Shasthri
Sheethal Shasthri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really pleased with the quality of these bangles! I love this very much!

4 months ago
Kayalvizhi
Kayalvizhi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality

4 months ago
Kayalvizhi
Kayalvizhi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality

4 months ago
Divya C
Divya C
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I loved it

4 months ago
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Rekima Krishnamoorthy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looks so pretty😍 Was little doubtful about the length and design. But absolutely love it after trying it out.

5 months ago
Sailajah
Sailajah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The piece is just beautiful and the design is quite unique

5 months ago
Twisha Pai
Twisha Pai
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looks royal.

5 months ago
Twisha Pai
Twisha Pai
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looks regal, can be worn along with bridal outfit.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing more then expected lovely Thanks Vriksham

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing more then expected lovely Thanks Vriksham

5 months ago
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.